dOP @Fabric 15/12/12


You’ve probably noticed that my last tips where all based in Camden – I love that place and in my opinion it’s the best part of London. But even I would leave lovely Camden Town on Saturday (and I loathe the fact that I am still in France and coming back to the UK only few days after!) – because amazing dOP is on in Fabric Nightclub in Central London. It’s supposed to be an unforgettable night, so treat yourselves a bit this weekend – head towards the City on Sat and go mad while properly raving hehe

Ihr habt wahrscheinlich gemerkt, dass meine letzten Vorschläge sich alle auf Camden bezogen – ich liebe diesen Ort, meiner Meinung nach definitiv der beste Teil Londons! Aber sogar ich würde am Samstag Camden Town verlassen (und ich verabscheue den Fakt, dass ich noch immer in Frankreich bin und erst ein paar Tage später wieder ins Vereinigte Königreich komme!) – denn am Samstag spielen dOP im Fabric Club in Central London. Es wird garantiert eine unvergessliche Nacht, also gönnt euch was dieses Wochenende – fahrt Richtung Zentrum und verliert mit den Jungs aus Frankreich komplett den Verstand!

2 thoughts on “dOP @Fabric 15/12/12

  1. martine1212 says:

    haha am I wrong or didn’t you just move to France to marry one of these guys? and now they’re in my city and you’re in their country of origine – story of your life, eh?! hehehe X

    Like

Leave a comment